Protid Urmaker Malmnes

Snarøyeien 55 – Fornebu S, 1364 Fornebu

+47 67 53 53 49

urmaker.malmnes@protid.no

malmnes.no

Protid Urmaker Marcussen

Havnegaten 1, 4836, Arendal

+47 37 02 11 14

marcussen.ur@protid.no

www.marcussenur.no

Protid Iversen & Co – Ur og Smykker

Laguneveien 1 – Lagunen Storsenter, 5239, Rådal

+ 47 55 13 51 77

lagunen@protid.no

www.iversenlagunen.no

Protid Carlsen Ur

Amfi Brygge, 6509, Kristiansund

71 67 53 33

urmaker.carlsen@protid.no

www.carlsenur.no

Urmaker Christensen Stortingsgaten

Stortingsgata 10, 0161, Oslo

+47 22 42 11 43

info@urmakerchristensen.no

www.urmakerchristensen.no

Protid Urmaker Christensen Storo

Vitaminveien 7-9, 0485 Oslo

+47 22 42 70 25

urmaker.christensen-storo@protid.no

www.urmakerchristensenstoro.no

Heyerdahl Gullsmed & Urmaker CC Vest

Lilleakerveien 16, 0283 Oslo

+47 22 73 16 16

ur-ccvest@heyerdahl.no

www.urmakerchristensenstoro.no

Protid Urmaker Grøtteland

Langgaten 29, 4307, Sandnes

51 66 27 43

urm.groetteland@protid.no

www.urmakergroetteland.no

Protid Urmaker Hansen

Storgt. 47, 9008, Tromsø

77 68 52 17

urmaker.hansen@protid.no

www.urmakerhansen.no

Urmaker Morten Karlsøen

Torget 5 – Gågaten, 1707 Sarpsborg 

+47 69 12 55 30

morten.karlsøen@protid.no

urmakerkarlsoen.no

Felumb Gull og Ur

Torget 6, 3256, Larvik

33 18 10 21

felumb@felumb.no

www.felumb.no

Protid Urmaker Næss

Storgata 2, 3210, Sandefjord

33 46 22 97

post@urmakern.no

www.urmakern.no